View Little Acorns's Childminders

Alt

Clare Powell

Contact: 01249 821911

Email: clare.powell@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hello, I am Clare. I live with my husband Tony and our teenage daughter, we shar...Click to view Clare Powell's profile

Alt

Karen Wilson

Contact: (01249) 819660

Email: karen.wilson@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hello, I am Karen, mother of two, full time accredited child-minder (this means ...Click to view Karen Wilson 's profile

Alt

Alyson Garland

Contact: 01249 813792

Email: alyson.garland@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: My Name is Alyson Garland, I have been an Ofsted Registered Childminder since No...Click to view Alyson Garland's profile

Alt

Jacqui Smith

Contact: 01249 817148

Email: jacqui.smith@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hi, my name is Jacqui Smith. I live on the south side of Calne with my husband J...Click to view Jacqui Smith's profile

Alt

Pauline Crane

Contact: 07919483802

Email: pauline.crane@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: My Name is Pauline, I'm a newly registered Childminder Dec 2014, but have worked...Click to view Pauline Crane's profile

Alt

Kerry Elgar

Contact: 07733331120

Email: kerry.elgar@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hello, my name is Kerry Elgar, I live in Fynamore Gardens, Calne, with my husban...Click to view Kerry Elgar's profile

Alt

Terri-Anne Gale

Contact: 07979158299

Email: terri-anne-gale@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hi I'm Terri-Anne Gale. I live here with my husband Brian and our daughter Jessi...Click to view Terri-Anne Gale's profile

Alt

Jacqui Sykes

Contact: 07703 824996

Email: jacqui.sykes@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Ofsted Number EY250983. My name is Jacqui Sykes and I am a regi...Click to view Jacqui Sykes's profile

Alt

Amanda Goldfinch

Contact: 07780691453

Email: amanda.goldfinch@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: I have been an Ofsted registered Childminder since July 2003. I am also a member...Click to view Amanda Goldfinch's profile

Alt

Jacqui Wenban

Contact: 07736 040686

Email: jacqui.wenban@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hello, I'm Jacqui Wenban. I live near John Bentley in Calne with my husband and ...Click to view Jacqui Wenban's profile

Alt

Lucy Smith

Contact: 07786 243151

Email: lucy.smith@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hello I am Lucy Smith; I live with my husband, Richard and our cat, Merlin. I ha...Click to view Lucy Smith's profile

Alt

Julie Canto

Contact: 01249 817395

Email: julie.canto@littleacornscalne.co.uk

Personal Details: Hi my name is Julie Canto I live on the South Side of Calne in a quiet Cul-d-sac...Click to view Julie Canto's profile